Your Account
chchvlind212 ccfc13jnrcd152 ccfc13vuni264 ccfc13jnrcd383 chchvdunw25 ccfc13jnrcd391 ccfc13vuni245 chchvlind101 chchvlind161

Our Gold Sponsors







Millar Cup

Club Sportsperson of the Year

Nev Magee

Catherall Cup

Player of the Year - First Year  Division 1

Hugh Renton

Harvey Batchelor Cup

Most Helpful to Division 1 Team

Megan Williams

Allan Robilliard Cup

 Division 1 Player's Player of the Year

Sam Cottam

A.I. Cottrell Cup

 Division 2 Back of the Year

Jesse Bryant

Micky Seed Cup

Division 2  Forward of the Year

Matt Brabazon

Club Captain Cup

 Women`s   Most Improved Player

Angie Sisifa

Players Player Trophy

 Most helpful to Women’s  team

Estelle Uren

Kit Chambers  Cup

 Women`s Player of the Year

Charna Thompson

TR Barber Cup

Senior Back of the Year

Henry Benton

Tom Mullan Cup

 Senior Forward of the Year

Alex Bower


Colts Premier Back of the Year

Elliott Smith

Carl Palmer Cup

Colts Premier Forward of the Year

Oscar Howat

Fred Forsythe Cup

Colts Red Socks Back of the Year

Grayson Mitchell

Eric Phillips Cup

Colts Red Socks Forward of the Year

Cam Henderson

Keith Torrance Cup

Canardly’s Back of the Year

Mark Edwards

Alby Johnson Cup

Canardly’s Forward of the Year

Isaac Mackle

Ray Whitaker Trophy

Canardly’s Players Player of the Year

Daniel O'Sullivan

Harry Frost Cup Heroes Forward of the Year Raymond Wedlake
Bangorian Cup Heroes Back of the Year Eugene Harris
Bears Christchurch Trophy Heroes Most Valuable Player Daniel Brooks
Rainbow Lifestyle Protection Cup Heroes Extraordinary Conribution to the Team  Mark Anderson
Karetai Rusbatch Trophy Heroes Players Player Isaac Mackie

O’Loughlin Family Cup

JAB Team of the year

Under 12 Red

Les Donaldson Cup

Outstanding Team Coach for the Year

Lester Te Ohaere Fox & Katie Stanton

Denys Hoare Cup

Outstanding Team Manager for the Year

Lucy Dewar & Cam Bailey

Craig Calder Cup

Team of the Year

Womens & Colts Pemier

Hardy Johnstone Cup

Top Goal Kicking for the Year

Lucy Jenkins

McCully Cup

Athlete for the Year

Jesse Bryant

Jim Gregg Cup

Administrator of the Year

Steve Bree

Tui Cup

Player of the Year

Sam Cottam

Chapman Cup

Outstanding JAB Administrator

Amber Field

Bryan Mustchin Trophy

Outstanding JAB Coach

Kain Parsons and Gary Ikin

Jock Hobbs Memorial Trophy Sevens Player of the Year Gerad Evans

David Burke Memorial Trophy

The Most Supportive Club Member or Friend to the Players.

John Mill







































Cups won by CFC teams this season



Hawkins Championship Cup

Hawkins Championship Trophy



Hawkins Championship Trophy



Metro Championship Cup


Under 12

Red Metro Championship Cup


Under 11

Red Metro Championship Cup   




Team Awards


E Team

Most Improved     Catherine McIlvride

Most Valuable Player Mel Jones


D Team

Defender of the year          Rhonda Kennett

Team player of the year     Jody Scott


C Team

Defender of the year         Emma Richardson

Most Improved                 Clair L’Huillie


B Team

Defender of the year    Charmaine McGregor

Attacker of the year     Sarah-Jane Van Ameyde


A Team

MVP                            Sarah Oliver & Michaela Smith


Coaches Award            Sasha Bruce


The Frank Townsend Trophy      Chrissy Willetts

Official of the Year                     Brenda Bickerstaff

Senior Player of the Year           Virginia Loughnan 


The Heather Forrester Cup Team Of the Year D Team           



weeklyResults newsletter netball juniorRugby
Website by Plato Creative