Your Account
chchvlind212 ccfc13jnrcd152 ccfc13vuni264 ccfc13jnrcd383 chchvdunw25 ccfc13jnrcd391 ccfc13vuni245 chchvlind101 chchvlind161

Our Gold Sponsors







Millar Cup

Club Sportsperson of the Year

Steph Te Ohaere Fox

Catherall Cup

Player of the Year - First Year  Division 1

Dallas McLeod

Harvey Batchelor Cup

Most Helpful to Division 1 Team

Ollie O'Connell

Allan Robilliard Cup

 Division 1 Player's Player of the Year

Oakley Johnston

A.I. Cottrell Cup

 Division 2 Back of the Year

Robbie Polson

Micky Seed Cup

Division 2  Forward of the Year

Brad Johns

Club Captain Cup

 Women`s   Most Improved Player

Charna Thompson

Players Player Trophy

 Most helpful to Women’s  team

Lucy Jenkins

Kit Chambers  Cup

 Women`s Player of the Year

Charna Thompson

TR Barber Cup

Division 3 Back of the Year

Justin Hill

Tom Mullan Cup

 Division 3 Forward of the Year

Jason Hand


Colts Premier Back of the Year

Elliott Smith

Carl Palmer Cup

Colts Premier Forward of the Year

Declan McCormick

Fred Forsythe Cup

Colts U20’s Back of the Year

Jake Chalklen

Eric Phillips Cup

Colts U20’s Forward of the Year

Byron Van de Hoven

Keith Torrance Cup

Canardly’s Back of the Year

Sele Tuilomo

Alby Johnson Cup

Canardly’s Forward of the Year

Grag Lindstrom

Ray Whitaker Trophy

Canardly’s Players Player of the Year

James Lee Sang

O’Loughlin Family Cup

JAB Team of the year

Under 12 Red

Les Donaldson Cup

Outstanding Team Coach for the Year

Peter Fulton & Henry Taylor

Denys Hoare Cup

Outstanding Team Manager for the Year

Dave Stuthridge

Craig Calder Cup

Team of the Year

Division 2

Hardy Johnstone Cup

Top Goal Kicking for the Year

Daniel Dorgan

McCully Cup

Athlete for the Year

James Smith

Jim Gregg Cup

Administrator of the Year

Michael Nutt

Tui Cup

Player of the Year

Declan McCormick

Chapman Cup

Outstanding JAB Administrator

Amber Field

Bryan Mustchin Trophy

Outstanding JAB Coach

Jade Kirk

Bob Hearn Memorial Trophy


Jock Hobbs Memorial Trophy

Most Improved Front Rower


Sevens Player of the Year

Simon Forrest


Declan McCormick  


David Burke Memorial Trophy

The Most Supportive Club Member or Friend to the Players.

Chch Park Physio Clinic Staff







































Cups won by CFC teams this season



Hawkins Championship Cup

Hawkins Championship Trophy



Hawkins Championship Trophy



Metro Championship Cup


Under 12

Red Metro Championship Cup


Under 11

Red Metro Championship Cup   




Team Awards


E Team

Most Improved     Catherine McIlvride

Most Valuable Player Mel Jones


D Team

Defender of the year          Rhonda Kennett

Team player of the year     Jody Scott


C Team

Defender of the year         Emma Richardson

Most Improved                 Clair L’Huillie


B Team

Defender of the year    Charmaine McGregor

Attacker of the year     Sarah-Jane Van Ameyde


A Team

MVP                            Sarah Oliver & Michaela Smith


Coaches Award            Sasha Bruce


The Frank Townsend Trophy      Chrissy Willetts

Official of the Year                     Brenda Bickerstaff

Senior Player of the Year           Virginia Loughnan 


The Heather Forrester Cup Team Of the Year D Team           



weeklyResults newsletter netball juniorRugby
Website by Plato Creative