Your Account
chchvlind212 ccfc13jnrcd152 ccfc13vuni264 ccfc13jnrcd383 chchvdunw25 ccfc13jnrcd391 ccfc13vuni245 chchvlind101 chchvlind161

Our Gold Sponsors







Millar Cup

Club Sportsperson of the Year

Brad Tucker

Catherall Cup

Player of the Year - First Year Senior Division 1

Sake Aca

Harvey Batchelor Cup

Most Helpful to Senior Division 1 Team

Nick Mannering

Allan Robilliard Cup

Senior Division 1 Player's Player of the Year

Steve Alfeld

A.I. Cottrell Cup

Senior Division 2 Back of the Year

Brad Ineson

Club Captain Cup

Women’s Most improved Player

Islay Fowler

Players Player Trophy

Most helpful to Team

Lee Stanley

Kit Chambers Cup

Women’s Player of the Year

Molly Wright

Mickey Seed Cup

Senior Division 2 Forward of the Year

Chris Thomson

TR Barber Cup

Senior Division 3 Back of the Year

Monty Aioao

Tom Mullan Cup

Senior Division 3 Forward of the Year

Josh Hamilton


Colts Premier Back of the Year

Lucas Hammond

Carl Palmer Cup

Colts Premier Forward of the Year

Peter Donaldson

Fred Forsythe Cup

Colts U20’s Back of the Year

Jack Pringle

Eric Phillips Cup

Colts U20’s Forward of the Year

Logan Allan& Phil Ellis

Keith Torrance Cup

Canardly’s Back of the Year

Julian Kaufuti

Alby Johnson Cup

Canardly’s Forward of the Year

Vincent Douet

Ray Whitaker Trophy

Canardly’s Players Player of the Year

Blake Renata

O’Loughlin Family Cup

JAB Team of the year

Under 11 Red

Les Donaldson Cup

Outstanding Team Coach for the Year

Nick Martin & Jimmy Sinclair and Chris Hammett & Terrence Hunkin

Denys Hoare Cup

Outstanding Team Manager for the Year

Regan Finch

Craig Calder Cup

Team of the Year

Colts Bravo

Hardy Johnstone Cup

Top Goal Kicking for the Year

Tara Hornsell & Jason Merrett

McCully Cup

Athlete for the Year

Robert Samson

Tui Jim Gregg Cup

Administrator of the Year

Tony Hussey


Player of the Year

James Owen

Chapman Cup

Outstanding JAB Administrator

Scott Murray

Bryan Mustchin Trophy

Outstanding JAB Coach

Graeme Moody

Bob Hearn Memorial Trophy

Most Improved Front Rower

Nathan Cassidy-Richards

David Burke Memorial Trophy

The Most Supportive Club Member or Friend to the Players.

Chris Hammett





All Blacks

Richie McCaw (Captain) Matt Todd


Black Ferns

Steph Te Ohaere Fox


New Zealand Sevens

Alexis Tapsell


The English Barbarians

Matt Todd



Richie McCaw (Captain), Matt Todd


Canterbury ITM

 Steve Alfeld, Richie McCaw , Matt Todd


Canterbury Womens NPC

Steph Te Ohaere Fox (Captain), Lucy Anderson, Jess  Fibbes , Tara Horsnell, Estelle Uren, Breana Kaio Te Whetu, Molly Wright


Canterbury Sevens

 Kurt Harrington  Physio, Sake Aca


Canterbury Women`s Sevens

Dianne Hiini, Tara Hornsnell,


Canterbury Metro

 Daniel O`Brien ( Coach )  Muir Don  ( Manager ) Kieran Coll ( Captain ) Sake Aca,  Steve Alfeld,  Sam  Cottam , Simon Forrest, Matt Etheridge,  Jason Merrett, William Mills ,Jimmy Owens , Brad Tucker


Canterbury Maori

Matt Kottier, Nick Mannering , Ethan Plaskett,


Canterbury Colts

Trevor Best Manager, Andy Williams


Canterbury Under 19

Mark Brown Coach,  Peter Bowden Technical Advisor, Kurt Harrington  Physio, Jordan Jackett, Joshua Winsloe


Cantabrians Under 20

 Peter Donaldson, Oakley Johnson


Canterbury Maori Development

Lewis Geer, Mitch Harding



Canterbury Girls Secondary School

Julie Briden, Islay Fowler


Mid Canterbury Heartland Squad

Matt Groom , Matt Thatcher


West Coast Heartland Squad

Chris Mason


Tasman Under 19

Hamish Earl




Evans Shield                                                                     

(Total aggregate of points for Open grade and Junior competitive grade teams)


Redpath Shield                                                                

(Total aggregate of points for Junior Competitive grade teams)


Div 1

Hawkins  Div.1 Plate


Div 3

Hawkins Championship Cup

Hawkins Championship Trophy

Hawkins Metropolitan Challenge Shield


Metro Colts

Metro Challenge Shield

Metro Championship Trophy



Women's Cup


Under 12 Red

Challenge Shield

Championship Cup


Under 11 Red

Championship Plaque Section 2A shared







weeklyResults newsletter netball juniorRugby
Website by Plato Creative